Friday, November 4, 2011
Late period, negative tests, I'm confused?
You could most deff still be pregnant but you could also not be! I hate when you're late and get a negative test cause you're never sure if its right! I was a week late for my period and took a test and it was negative. I waited till 2 weeks late and took another one and it was clearly positive! I figured I wasn't as far along, I was 8 weeks when I found out, but I am right on track! But the month before that I didn't have my period for 2 months and I wasn't pregnant and my periods were like clockwork too! I'd wait until at least a week and a half late to test again! I know the wait is hard trust me! Good luck!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment