Monday, November 7, 2011

What is the worst team name in the NFL?

I could not agree with you more. Why that name was put up for vote as the team name is beyond me. The bull is on the helmet, why not just call them the Bulls (the founder of the original Texans, the Dallas Texans had ownership in the Chicago Bulls, so I'm sure it would have been okay).

No comments:

Post a Comment