Monday, November 7, 2011
Prom(do i need to say more)?
Ok so i am the kinda girl who is not girly. I don wear makeup, i don't wear dresses, and i play basketball. The 8th grade prom at my school is coming up soon, and i don't know what to wear. I don't want to wear my bball shorts and a t shirt, i want to wear something nice. Should i dress up, u know with the whole makeup girly girly thing, i mean i could do it, but i just don't know. See my friends are all try in to get me to were makeup and stuff but i wont, so i just don't know what to do. Also, why is teenage life so hard. Wish i knew the answer. So please give me any answer. Any answer is never a stupid answer.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment